Our Members

Apply for Membership

Build

NZCB

Malcolm Fleming
malcolm@nzcb.nz
nzcb.nz

CIVIL CONTRACTORS NZ

Alan Pollard
alan@civilcontractors.co.nz
civilcontractors.co.nz

MASTER PLUMBERS ASSOCIATION

Greg Wallace
gwallace@masterplumbers.org.nz
masterplumbers.org.nz

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STEEL FRAMED HOUSING

Nick Collins
nick@nashnz.org.nz
https://nashnz.org.nz/

Master Brick and Blocklayers logo
MASTER BRICK & BLOCKLAYERS

Jan Buckland
info@masterbrickandblock.co.nz
www.masterbrickandblock.co.nz

Steel Construction logo
STEEL CONSTRUCTION NEW ZEALAND

Darren O’Riley
darren.o’riley@scnz.org
www.scnz.org

Research

People

MATES IN CONSTRUCTION

Victoria McArthur
vmcarthur@mates.net.nz
www.mates.net.nz

ETU

George Hollinsworth
george.hollinsworth@etu.nz
etu.nz

CHASNZ

Chris Alderson
chris@chasnz.org
chasnz.org

Design

 ADNZ

Joanne Collins
joanne@adnz.org.nz
adnz.org.nz

NZIA

Teena Hale Pennington
tpennington@nzia.co.nz
nzia.co.nz

PMINZ

Donna Howell
donna.howell@otago.ac.nz
pmi.org

Engineering

ACENZ

Helen Davidson
helen@acenz.org.nz
acenz.org.nz

ENGINEERING NEW ZEALAND

Tania Williams
tania.williams@engineeringnz.org
www.engineeringnz.org

Manufacturing

WPMA

Stephen Macaulay
stephen@wpma.org.nz
wpma.org.nz

METALS NZ

Rick Osborne
rick@metals.org.nz
metals.org.nz

WINDOW AND GLASS ASSOCIATION

Brett Francis
Brett.Francis@wganz.org.nz
https://www.wganz.nz/

Compliance

Innovation